



International Webinar on Emerging materials for Diagnostic and Therapeutics 2022 27-28th Jan, 2022

About the Webinar

This webinar will bring eminent personalities in the area of materials for medical applications by providing opportunities for Research Scholars, Scientists, Engineers and students, Technologists to exchange their ideas, views etc thereby feeling the importance to explore the recent advances in all aspects of different novel materials for biomedical research.

Conference Themes

- Biomaterials & Tissue Engineering, Theranostic materials
- ➤ Novel Bio and nanomedical sensors and devices
- **▶**Biomimmetic materials for medical applications
- ➤ Opto-electronic/radiation induced materials and electronics for medical applications
- ➤ Nanomaterials in *Cancer* biology
- ➤ Targeted Drug delivery and Gene therapy using novel materials

Registration

REGISTRATION FREE...!!!

Google Form Link

https://tinyurl.com/2hx4bzuz



Important Dates

Deadline for the Registration – January, 20th, 2022

Guest speaker(s)



Prof. (Dr) Chandan Kumar Sarkar, Jadavpur University, India



Prof (Dr) Suvendra Kumar Ray, Tezpur University Assam, India



Dr. Manab Deb Adhikari, University of North Bengal, India.



Dr D. Mohanta, **Tezpur Central** University, India



Dr Abiral Tamang, Jadavpur University, India



Dr. Bapi Ray Sarkar, University of North Bengal, India



Prof. (Dr.) M. Saravanan, Saveetha Institute of Medical and Technical Sciences, Chennai, India



Dr. Deeh Defo Patrick Brice Faculty, Dschang University, Dschang, Cameroon



Dr. V. Dharuman Alagappa University, Karaikudi, India



Dr. Alluri Nagamalleswara Rao, Research & Technology Associate, Luxembourg institute of science & technology, Esch-sur-alzette, Luxembourg

Patrons

Dr. Mariazeena Johnson Chancellor Dr. Marie Johnson, **President** Ms. Maria bernadette tamilarasi, vice-president Mr. J. Arul selvan, vice-president Dr. T. Sasipraba,

vice-chancellor

Organizing Secretary

Dr. Vinita Vishwakarma

Conveners

Dr. Kunal Biswas Dr. K. Gobi Saravanan

Organizing Committee

Dr. P. Kuppusami Dr. D. Dawn Dr. T.S. Shyju Dr. G. Murugadoss Dr. Kamalan Kirubaharan

Dr. D. Dinesh Kumar Dr. Subhanjith Hazra

Dr. Brijitta

Dr. S. Ajith Kumar Dr. P. Venkatesh